calendar newsletter membership about
 

A non-profit organization

www.thechelmsfordartsociety.org

Exhibits

Gallery

Workshop

Scholarships

 

Promoting the appreciation & awareness of the Arts
to the community.

Chelmsford Art Society Programs
2014-2015

Sept. 24, 2014, Wed. Dianne Levine - Pastels
Oct. 29, 2014, Wed. Janice Jones - Fabric Art
Nov. 19, 2014, Wed. Ilene Richard -Whimsical Acrylics

Dec.1 2014, Mon.

Dec. 2 Tues. 5:30 - 7 PM Snow Date Receiving

Holiday Member Show, Chelmsford Adams Library Receiving 5:30 - 7 PM
Jan. 17, 2015, Sat. Reception at Library 2 - 4 PM
Jan. 22,23,24, 2015 Pick up and Sign out at Lib. Desk
Jan. 24, 2015 Sat. 2PM Chelmsford Library, 25 Boston Rd. Chelmsford, MA Mary Woodward - Talk on "Monuments Men" & "Saving Italy"
Feb. 21, 2015 Sat. 2 PM Chelmsford Library, 25 Boston Rd. Chelmsford, MA Steve Previte - Oil Painting
March 25, 2015, Wed. Andrew Kusmin - Watercolor
April 29, 2015, Wed. TBD
May 27, 2015, Wed. Mini Painting Workshop

 

Chelmsford Art Society Flckr Page to see more photos.
click here

 

 

Click here to find links to art exhibits and events locally and around New England

July 4 Art Festival 2014 Winning Artists

download PDF

Join Now!
We're looking for new members.
Learn about the benefits
of a CAS Membership
.

Visit
Picture Yourself!
Custom Framing & Gallery

located in Chelmsford Center.

CHELMSFORD HISTORICAL LANDMARKs
Poster by Lance Wilder (for sale) for more info click here

 
   


About | Membership | Newsletter | Calendar | Contact | Member Links | Events | Exhibits | Gallery