calendar newsletter membership about
 

A non-profit organization

www.thechelmsfordartsociety.org

Exhibits

Gallery

Workshop

Scholarships

 

Promoting the appreciation & awareness of the Arts
to the community.

Programs 2015-2016

Sept. 30, 2015, Wed. Monique Sakellarios - Oil
Oct. 28, 2015, Wed. Kevin Hill - Oil
Nov. 18, 2015, Wed. Tracy Levesque - Acrylic

Dec. 2, 2015, Wed.

Receiving
4:30 - 7 PM

Holiday Member Show
Chelmsford Adams Library

Dec. 3, Thur.
4:30 - 7 PM
Snow Date Receiving

Jan. 16, 2016, Sat.

Holiday Member Show
Reception at Library
2 - 4 PM

Jan. 21,22,23, 2016

Holiday Member Show
Pick up and Sign out
at Lib. Desk

Jan. 23, 2016 Sat. 2 PM

Chelmsford Library
25 Boston Rd.
Chelmsford, MA

Stapleton Kearns - Oil

Feb. 24, 2016, Wed. Esther Donlon - Watercolor
March 30, 2016, Wed. Kathy Clericuzio - Colored Pencils
April 27, 2016, Wed.

Lisa Regopoulos - Pastel

May 25, 2016, Wed. Mini Painting Workshop

 

Chelmsford Art Society Flckr Page to see more photos.
click here

 

 

2015 CAS July 4th
Art Festival
!

Online Student Registration

Online Adult Registration

CAS Scholarship Application.

Click here

Join Now!
We're looking for new members.
Learn about the benefits
of a CAS Membership
.

Visit
Picture Yourself!
Custom Framing & Gallery

located in Chelmsford Center.

CHELMSFORD HISTORICAL LANDMARKs
Poster by Lance Wilder (for sale) for more info click here

 
   


About | Membership | Newsletter | Calendar | Contact | Member Links | Events | Exhibits | Gallery